2020 ACM SIGMOD Test of Time Award

Our paper "Pregel: A System for Large-Scale Graph Processing" (authors Grzegorz Malewicz, Matthew H. Austern, Aart J. C. Bik, James C. Dehnert, Ilan Horn, Naty Leiser, and Grzegorz Czajkowski) won the 2020 ACM SIGMOD Test of Time Award for its impact over the last decade. I am proud of having been part of that team, and this brings back good memories.


Popular posts from this blog

Connecting Chess for Android to a Remote Server

Connecting with the DGT Board

Chess for Android Move Coach on E-Boards